How to set a default access for each new page

Sarah -

Under the Admin tab you'll find "Default access" where you can choose access settings like if you want to allow users to create and/or delete workspaces on their own. You can also allow users to add to the Main Calendar or use Social Signin. You can also choose the default access for new workspaces depending on their category. Users will still be able to adjust the workspace's members and access to their liking.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk